Peel-Harvey Catchment Council

Jane O'Malley
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: admin@peel-harvey.org.au
Dr Steve Fisher
Science Advisor
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: steve.fisher@peel-harvey.org.au
Thelma Crook
Program Manager (Tues & Wed)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: thelma.crook@peel-harvey.org.au
Kim Wilson
Program Manager (Tues, Wed & Thurs)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: kim.wilson@peel-harvey.org.au
Luke Rogers
Regional Landcare Facilitator
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: luke.rogers@peel-harvey.org.au
Jo Garvey
Natural Assets Coordinator
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: jo.garvey@peel-harvey.org.au
Mel Durack
Hotham-Williams NRM Coordinator (Wed & Thurs)
Boddington Old School, Boddington
Phone: 0455 166 780
Email: hotham-williams@peel-harvey.org.au
Jordon Garbellini
Project Support Officer (Tues - Fri)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: jordon.garbellini@peel-harvey.org.au
Karen Henderson
Finance Manager (Mon - Wed & Fri)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: finance@peel-harvey.org.au
Kate Barr
Hotham Williams Project Support (Wed)
Boddington Old School, Boddington
Phone: 0455 166 780
Email: NRM.support@peel-harvey.org.au
Pat Sutton
Office Manager (Mon - Thurs)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: patricia.sutton@peel-harvey.org.au
Jess Oakley
Administration Officer
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: admin@peel-harvey.org.au
Neil Dixon
Healthy Waterways Program Manager
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: neil.dixon@peel-harvey.org.au
Andrew Del Marco
Project Support (Mon - Tues)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: andrew.delmarco@peel-harvey.org.au
Julie MacMile
Community Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: julie.macmile@peel-harvey.org.au
Sharon Meredith
Wetlands & People Officer (Tues - Thurs)
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: sharon.meredith@peel-harvey.org.au
Megan LeRoy
NRM Officer - Fire Recovery (Tues, Thurs & Fri)
Waroona Landcare Centre
Phone: (08) 9733 2628
Email: megan.leroy@peel-harvey.org.au
Jesse Rowley
Admin Support
Phone: (08) 6369 8800
Email: admin.support@peel-harvey.org.au

Waroona Landcare

Colleen Archibald
NRM Support Officer (Mon & Thurs)
Waroona Landcare Centre
Phone: (08) 9733 2628
Email: colleen.archibald@peel-harvey.org.au

Harvey River Restoration Taskforce

Jane Townsend
Rivercare Officer (Mon - Wed)
Phone: (08) 9733 2588
Email: jane.townsend@peel-harvey.org.au
Jordon Garbellini
Rivercare Officer (Mon)
Phone: (08) 9733 2588
Email: HRRT.support@peel-harvey.org.au
Michelle Mullarkey
Rivercare Officer (Mon)
Phone: (08) 9733 2588
Email: project.support@peel-harvey.org.au